Yesterday
Men's Soccer at Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 2-0
Yesterday
Volleyball at (RV) MidAmerica Nazarene University - W 3-2
Monday, Oct 20
Men's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 4th of 6
Monday, Oct 20
Women's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 8th of 11
Saturday, Oct 18
Football at (RV) Central Methodist University - W 31-23
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer at Baker University - W 2-1
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer at Baker University - L 1-3
Wednesday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer at Culver-Stockton College - L 0-4
Wednesday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer at Culver-Stockton College - W 2-0
Tuesday, Oct 14
Volleyball at (16) Evangel University - L 1-3
Graceland University Athletic Staff
Athletic Administration
Matt Shelton ImageMatt SheltonInterim Athletic Directormshelton@graceland.edu641-784-5341
Dr. Stew  McDole ImageDr. Stew McDoleAssociate Athletic Directormcdole@graceland.edu641-784-5315
Phyllis O'Daniels ImagePhyllis O'DanielsFAR Consultant odaniels@graceland.edu641-784-5378
Joyce Lighthill ImageJoyce LighthillFaculty Athletic Rep.lighthil@graceland.edu641-784-5222
Brady McKillip ImageBrady McKillipAssistant Athletic Directorbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
Mari Chandler ImageMari ChandlerCoordinator of Athletic Operationsmchandle@graceland.edu641-784-5311
Sports Information
Jaymi Crozier ImageJaymi CrozierInterim Sports Info Directorjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5318
Bryan Courtney ImageBryan CourtneyAsst. Sports Info Directorbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Cal KotzAssistant Sports Info Directorcalebk72@gmail.com641-784-5318
Athletic Trainers
John Bartholomew ImageJohn BartholomewHead Athletic Trainerjbarthol@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Erin Lundy ImageErin LundyAssistant Athletic Trainerelundy@graceland.edu641-784-5037
Dana Hoffman ImageDana HoffmanAssistant Athletic Trainerspeckner@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Dylan Hogan ImageDylan HoganAssistant Athletic Trainerhogan@graceland.edu641-784-5392
Natasha  Schmitter ImageNatasha SchmitterAssistant Athletic Trainernatasha1@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Baseball
Brady McKillip ImageBrady McKillipHead Coachbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
Aaron Larsen ImageAaron LarsenAssistant Coachlarsen1@graceland.edu641-784-5324
Men's Basketball
Jeffrey Hamilton ImageJeffrey HamiltonHead Coachjehamilt@graceland.edu641-784-5070
Wendell Smith ImageWendell SmithAssistant Coachwensmith@graceland.edu515-720-1135
Women's Basketball
Rich Harrop ImageRich HarropHead Coachharrop@graceland.edu641-784-5314
Bill Dudek ImageBill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
Dan  Hanton ImageDan HantonAssistant Coachhanton@graceland.edu641-414-2379
Men's Bowling
Doug Zimmerman ImageDoug ZimmermanHead Coachdozimmer@graceland.edu641-414-7552
Cheer
Jaymi Crozier ImageJaymi CrozierHead Coachjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5318
Men's Cross Country
Daniel Alvarado ImageDaniel AlvaradoHead Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
Dance Team: Gadets
Katie Persall ImageKatie PersallHead Coachkpersall@graceland.edu641-784-5407
Football
Jeff Douglas ImageJeff DouglasHead Coachdouglas@graceland.edu641-784-5312
Alan Dykens ImageAlan DykensDefensive Coordinatordykens@graceland.edu641-784-5496
Clayton Braddock ImageClayton BraddockOffensive Coordinatorcbraddoc@graceland.edu641-784-5313
Stan Rupe ImageStan RupeDefensive Line/Special Teamssrupe@graceland.edu641-784-5490
Justice  Clegg ImageJustice CleggOffensive Line justice1@graceland.edu641-784-5482
Isaac Martinez ImageIsaac MartinezLinebackersimartine@graceland.edu641-784-5488
Men's Golf
Kevin Brunner ImageKevin BrunnerHead Coachbrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5175
Men's Soccer
Bryan Courtney ImageBryan CourtneyHead Coachbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Carlos Ortiz ImageCarlos OrtizAssistant Coachcaortiz@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Women's Soccer
Ben Wagenaar ImageBen WagenaarInterim Head Coachbwagenaa@graceland.edu641-784-5321
Gisela  Arrieta ImageGisela ArrietaAssistant Coacharrieta@graceland.edu641-784-5321
Softball
Bryn  Braddock ImageBryn BraddockHead Coachdegraw@graceland.edu515-822-5016
Bill Dudek ImageBill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
Men's Tennis
Monroe Walker ImageMonroe WalkerHead Coachmowalker@graceland.edu641-784-5316
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Reece Vega ImageReece VegaHead Coachrvega1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
Daniel Alvarado ImageDaniel AlvaradoAssistant Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
Jordon Andreassen ImageJordon AndreassenAssistant Coachjordona1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
Men's Volleyball
Mark Lau ImageMark LauAssociate Head Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Jake Mattern ImageJake MatternAssistant Coachjakem1@graceland.edu641-784-5317
Volleyball
Dr. Stew McDole ImageDr. Stew McDoleHead Coachmcdole@graceland.edu 641-784-5315
Mark  Lau ImageMark LauAssistant Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Men's Wrestling
Zack Mullins ImageZack MullinsHead Coachzmullins@graceland.edu641-784-5498
Meredith Meador ImageMeredith MeadorAssistant Coachmeador@graceland.edu641-784-5417