Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer at (21) Saint Ambrose University - T 1-1 (2OT)
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer at Ottawa University - W 5-0
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer vs (20) Ashford University - W 2-0
Saturday, Aug 30
Volleyball vs Sterling College - W 3-2
Saturday, Aug 30
Volleyball vs York College - W 3-0
Friday, Aug 29
Volleyball vs Ottawa University - W 3-1
Friday, Aug 29
Volleyball vs Calumet College of St. Joseph - W 3-0
Monday, Aug 25
Dance Team: Gadets : Talent Show Performance - No Team Score
Sunday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer at Midland University - L 1-2
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer vs (23) Hastings College - W 2-0
Graceland University Athletic Staff
Athletic Administration
Matt Shelton ImageMatt SheltonInterim Athletic Directormshelton@graceland.edu641-784-5341
Dr. Stew  McDole ImageDr. Stew McDoleAssociate Athletic Directormcdole@graceland.edu641-784-5315
Phyllis O'Daniels ImagePhyllis O'DanielsFAR Consultant odaniels@graceland.edu641-784-5378
Joyce Lighthill ImageJoyce LighthillFaculty Athletic Rep.lighthil@graceland.edu641-784-5222
Brady McKillip ImageBrady McKillipAssistant Athletic Directorbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
Mari Chandler ImageMari ChandlerCoordinator of Athletic Operationsmchandle@graceland.edu641-784-5311
Sports Information
Jaymi Crozier ImageJaymi CrozierInterim Sports Info Directorjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5318
Bryan Courtney ImageBryan CourtneyAsst. Sports Info Directorbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Cal KotzAssistant Sports Info Directorcalebk72@gmail.com641-784-5318
Athletic Trainers
John Bartholomew ImageJohn BartholomewHead Athletic Trainerjbarthol@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Erin Lundy ImageErin LundyAssistant Athletic Trainerelundy@graceland.edu641-784-5037
Dana Hoffman ImageDana HoffmanAssistant Athletic Trainerspeckner@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Dylan Hogan ImageDylan HoganAssistant Athletic Trainerhogan@graceland.edu641-784-5392
Natasha  Schmitter ImageNatasha SchmitterAssistant Athletic Trainernatasha1@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Baseball
Brady McKillip ImageBrady McKillipHead Coachbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
Aaron Larsen ImageAaron LarsenAssistant Coachlarsen1@graceland.edu641-784-5324
Men's Basketball
Jeffrey Hamilton ImageJeffrey HamiltonHead Coachjehamilt@graceland.edu641-784-5070
Mike Larsen ImageMike LarsenAssistant Coachmichael.larsen@graceland.edu641-784-5035
Wendell Smith ImageWendell SmithJV Head Coachwensmith@graceland.edu515-720-1135
Women's Basketball
Rich Harrop ImageRich HarropHead Coachharrop@graceland.edu641-784-5314
Bill Dudek ImageBill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
Dan  Hanton ImageDan HantonAssistant Coachhanton@graceland.edu641-414-2379
Men's Bowling
Doug Zimmerman ImageDoug ZimmermanHead Coachdozimmer@graceland.edu641-414-7552
Cheer
Jaymi Crozier  ImageJaymi Crozier Head Coachjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5395
Men's Cross Country
Daniel Alvarado ImageDaniel AlvaradoHead Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
Dance Team: Gadets
Katie Persall ImageKatie PersallHead Coachkpersall@graceland.edu641-784-5407
Football
Jeff Douglas ImageJeff DouglasHead Coachdouglas@graceland.edu641-784-5312
Alan Dykens ImageAlan DykensDefensive Coordinatordykens@graceland.edu641-784-5496
Clayton Braddock ImageClayton BraddockOffensive Coordinatorcbraddoc@graceland.edu641-784-5313
Stan Rupe ImageStan RupeDefensive Line/Special Teamssrupe@graceland.edu641-784-5490
Justice  Clegg ImageJustice CleggOffensive Line justice1@graceland.edu641-784-5482
Isaac Martinez ImageIsaac MartinezLinebackersimartine@graceland.edu641-784-5488
Men's Golf
Kevin Brunner ImageKevin BrunnerHead Coachbrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5175
Men's Soccer
Bryan Courtney ImageBryan CourtneyHead Coachbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Women's Soccer
Ben Wagenaar ImageBen WagenaarInterim Head Coachbwagenaa@graceland.edu641-784-5321
Gisela  Arrieta ImageGisela ArrietaAssistant Coacharrieta@graceland.edu641-784-5321
Softball
Bryn  Braddock ImageBryn BraddockHead Coachdegraw@graceland.edu515-822-5016
Bill Dudek ImageBill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
Men's Tennis
Monroe Walker ImageMonroe WalkerHead Coachmowalker@graceland.edu641-784-5316
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Reece Vega ImageReece VegaHead Coachrvega1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
Daniel Alvarado ImageDaniel AlvaradoAssistant Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
Jordon Andreassen ImageJordon AndreassenAssistant Coachjordona1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
Men's Volleyball
Mark Lau ImageMark LauAssociate Head Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Volleyball
Dr. Stew McDole ImageDr. Stew McDoleHead Coachmcdole@graceland.edu 641-784-5315
Mark  Lau ImageMark LauAssistant Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Men's Wrestling
Zack Mullins ImageZack MullinsHead Coachzmullins@graceland.edu641-784-5498