Graceland University Athletic Staff
Athletic Administration
 Matt SheltonInterim Athletic Directormshelton@graceland.edu641-784-5341
 Dr. Stew McDoleAssociate Athletic Directormcdole@graceland.edu641-784-5315
 Phyllis O'DanielsFAR Consultant odaniels@graceland.edu641-784-5378
 Joyce LighthillFaculty Athletic Rep.lighthil@graceland.edu641-784-5222
 Brady McKillipAssistant Athletic Directorbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
 Mari ChandlerCoordinator of Operationsmchandle@graceland.edu641-784-5311
Sports Information
 Jaymi CrozierInterim Sports Info Directorjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5395
 Bryan CourtneyAsst. Sports Info Directorbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Athletic Trainers
 John BartholomewHead Athletic Trainerjbarthol@graceland.edu641-784-5042
 Erin LundyAssistant Athletic Trainerelundy@graceland.edu641-784-5037
 Dana HoffmanAssistant Athletic Trainerspeckner@graceland.edu641-784-5042
 Jessica WallaceAssistant Athletic Trainerhilsabec@graceland.edu641-784-5186
 Dylan HoganAssistant Athletic Trainerhogan@graceland.edu641-784-5392
 Natasha SchmitterAssistant Athletic Trainernatasha1@graceland.edu641-784-5042
Baseball
 Brady McKillipHead Coachbmckilli@graceland.edu641-784-5351
 Zach StuartAssistant Coachzstuart@graceland.edu641-784-5324
Men's Basketball
 Jeffrey HamiltonHead Coachjehamilt@graceland.edu641-784-5070
 Mike LarsenAssistant Coach
 Wendell SmithJV Head Coachwensmith@graceland.edu515-720-1135
Women's Basketball
 Rich HarropHead Coachharrop@graceland.edu641-784-5314
 Bill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
 Dan HantonAssistant Coachhanton@graceland.edu641-414-2379
Men's & Women's Bowling
 Doug ZimmermanHead Coachdozimmer@graceland.edu641-414-7552
Cheer
 Jaymi Crozier Head Coachjcrozier@graceland.edu641-784-5395
Men's & Women's Cross Country
 Daniel AlvaradoHead Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
Dance Team: Gadets
 Katie PersallHead Coachkpersall@graceland.edu641-784-5407
Football
 Jeff DouglasHead Coachdouglas@graceland.edu641-784-5312
 Alan DykensDefensive Coordinatordykens@graceland.edu641-784-5496
 Clayton BraddockOffensive Coordinatorcbraddoc@graceland.edu641-784-5313
 Stan RupeDefensive Line/Special Teamssrupe@graceland.edu641-784-5490
 Justice CleggOffensive Line justice1@graceland.edu641-784-5482
 Isaac MartinezLinebackersimartine@graceland.edu641-784-5488
Men's & Women's Golf
 Kevin BrunnerHead Coachbrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5175
Men's Soccer
 Bryan CourtneyHead Coachbcourtne@graceland.edu641-784-5450
Women's Soccer
 Gisela ArrietaAssistant Coacharrieta@graceland.edu641-784-5321
Softball
 Bryn BraddockHead Coachdegraw@graceland.edu515-822-5016
 Bill DudekAssistant Coachdudek@graceland.edu641-784-5319
Men's & Women's Tennis
 Monroe WalkerHead Coachmowalker@graceland.edu641-784-5316
Men's & Women's Track & Field
 Reece VegaHead Coachrvega1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
 Daniel AlvaradoAssistant Coachrunner@graceland.edu641-784-5309
 Jordon AndreassenAssistant Coachjordona1@graceland.edu641-784-5464
Men's Volleyball
 Mark LauAssociate Head Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Volleyball
 Dr. Stew McDoleHead Coachmcdole@graceland.edu 641-784-5315
 Mark LauAssistant Coachmlau1@graceland.edu641-784-5304
Men's Wrestling
 Zack MullinsHead Coachzmullins@graceland.edu641-784-5498