Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Day 2 - Jim Duncan - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Day 1 - Jim Duncan - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Southwest Baptist 3rd Annual Bearcat Invitational - 6th of 10
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Baker Relays - 2nd of 18
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 3 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 2 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 1 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Friday, Feb 19
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Nebraska Tune-Up - No Team Score
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 2 - Heart Conference Meet - 3rd of 13
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Grinnell Invite - 3rd of 15
Top NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop News
FRI MAY 6
M TRACK & FIELD
Day 1 - Heart Conference Meet
TBA
Des Moines, IA
Coverage
SAT MAY 7
M TRACK & FIELD
Day 2 - Heart Conference Meet
TBA
Des Moines, IA
Coverage
SAT MAY 14
M TRACK & FIELD
Last Chance Meet
TBA
Emporia, KS
Coverage
THU MAY 26
M TRACK & FIELD
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Gulf Shores, AL
Coverage
FRI MAY 27
M TRACK & FIELD
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Gulf Shores, AL
Coverage
SAT MAY 28
M TRACK & FIELD
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Gulf Shores, AL
Coverage