Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer at Baker University - L 1-2
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer at Avila University - W 2-1
Tuesday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer at Benedictine College - W 2-0
Saturday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer at Central Methodist University - W 1-0
Tuesday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer at Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 2-0
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer at Baker University - W 2-1
Wednesday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer at Culver-Stockton College - L 0-4
Saturday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer at (3) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 0-3
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer at (RV) Midland University - W 3-1
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer at (17) Missouri Valley College - L 2-3
Top NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop News
WED AUG 26
M SOCCER
Ottawa University
7:00 PM, CST
Rasmussen Field
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
SAT AUG 29
M SOCCER
William Woods University
2:00 PM, CST
Rasmussen Field
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
FRI SEP 4
M SOCCER
@ Northwestern College
5:00 PM, CST
Orange City, IA
Coverage
SAT SEP 5
M SOCCER
@ Dordt College
5:00 PM, CST
Sioux Center, IA
Coverage
WED SEP 9
M SOCCER
@ Midland University
7:00 PM, CST
Fremont, NE
Coverage
SAT SEP 12
M SOCCER
Waldorf College
7:00 PM, CST
Rasmussen Field
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
TUE SEP 15
M SOCCER
@ Ashford University
4:00 PM, CST
Clinton, IA
Coverage
SAT SEP 19
M SOCCER
@ Culver-Stockton College
3:00 PM, CST
Canton, MO
Coverage
Recent Men's Soccer Headlines