Saturday, Nov 15
Football at Evangel University - L Forfeit Home
Saturday, Nov 8
Football at Avila University - L Forfeit Visitor
Saturday, Nov 1
Football at (10) Missouri Valley College - L 16-47
Saturday, Oct 25
Football at (24) Benedictine College - L 38-41
Saturday, Oct 18
Football at (RV) Central Methodist University - L Forfeit Home
Saturday, Oct 11
Football at Peru State College - L Forfeit Visitor
Saturday, Oct 4
Football at Culver-Stockton College - L Forfeit Home
Saturday, Sep 27
Football at (2) Baker University - L 0-41
Saturday, Sep 20
Football at MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 20-34
Saturday, Sep 13
Football at Bethany College - L Forfeit Home
Top NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop NewsTop News
SAT AUG 29
FOOTBALL
Avila University
6:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
SAT SEP 5
FOOTBALL
@ Missouri Valley College
11:00 AM, CST
Marshall, MO
Coverage
SAT SEP 12
FOOTBALL
MidAmerica Nazarene University
6:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
SAT SEP 19
FOOTBALL
@ Baker University
2:00 PM, CST
Baldwin City, KS
Coverage
SAT SEP 26
FOOTBALL
Central Methodist University
11:00 AM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
SAT OCT 3
FOOTBALL
@ Evangel University
6:00 PM, CST
Springfield, MO
Played at Missouri State University
Coverage
SAT OCT 17
FOOTBALL
Grand View University
2:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Homecoming
Coverage
SAT OCT 24
FOOTBALL
@ Benedictine College
1:00 PM, CST
Atchison, KS
Coverage