Friday, Mar 4
Men's Basketball at (11) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 69-81
Wednesday, Mar 2
Men's Basketball at (RV) Avila University - W 94-83
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball at Culver-Stockton College - L 80-90
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball at Avila University - L 70-73
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball at Central Methodist University - L 65-77
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball at (10) William Penn University - W 84-78
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball at (17) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 84-96
Wednesday, Feb 10
Men's Basketball at Benedictine College - W 74-60
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball at Baker University - W 69-65
Wednesday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball at (17) Peru State College - W 93-80
Photo for Brandon Dunn Joins Men's Basketball Coaching StaffPhoto for Doty Finalizes Menís Basketball Coaching StaffPhoto for Craig Doty Tabbed To Lead Men's Basketball in 2016-17Photo for #11 Pioneers Defeat Graceland In Heart SemifinalsPhoto for Jackets Hold off Avila for 94-83 Win in Heart QuarterfinalsPhoto for Cowlah Named Second Team All-ConferencePhoto for Yellowjackets Fall to CSC in Heart Action 90-80
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines