Wednesday, Mar 5
Men's Basketball at (14) Culver-Stockton College - L 89-105
Saturday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball at (RV) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 92-101
Thursday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball at Central Methodist University - L 87-101
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball at Avila University - W 75-72
Thursday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball at (11) Benedictine College - L 66-70
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball at (17) Evangel University - W 85-80
Thursday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball at Peru State College - W 81-71
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball at Baker University - L 90-96
Thursday, Feb 6
Men's Basketball at Missouri Valley College - L 80-99
Thursday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball at (15) Culver-Stockton College - L 94-121
Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News
SAT NOV 1
M BASKETBALL
AIB College of Business
3:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
FRI NOV 7
M BASKETBALL
vs. William Woods University
4:00 PM, CST
Columbia, MO
Columbia College Tournament (Nov. 7-8)
Coverage
SAT NOV 8
M BASKETBALL
@ Columbia College
8:00 PM, CST
Columbia, MO
Columbia College Tournament (Nov. 7-8)
Coverage
TUE NOV 11
M BASKETBALL
@ William Penn University
7:30 PM, CST
Oskaloosa, IA
Coverage
FRI NOV 14
M BASKETBALL
Dakota Wesleyan University
7:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
SAT NOV 15
M BASKETBALL
@ AIB College of Business
5:00 PM, CST
Des Moines, IA
Coverage
TUE NOV 18
M BASKETBALL
Grand View University
7:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
FRI NOV 21
M BASKETBALL
Lindenwood University-Belleville
7:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines