Saturday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball at Baker University - L 54-71
Saturday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball at Missouri Valley College - L 59-81
Thursday, Dec 4
Men's Basketball at (24) Culver-Stockton College - W 84-82
Friday, Nov 21
Men's Basketball at (18) Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 125-119 (2OT)
Tuesday, Nov 18
Men's Basketball at Grand View University - W 86-83
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Basketball at AIB College of Business - L 73-76
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball at Dakota Wesleyan University - L 60-99
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball at William Penn University - L 77-93
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball at (7) Columbia College - L 66-91
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Basketball vs William Woods University - W 81-62
Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News Top News
SAT JAN 3
M BASKETBALL
@ Ottawa University
4:00 PM, CST
Ottawa, KS
Coverage
THU JAN 8
M BASKETBALL
Peru State College
7:30 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
SAT JAN 10
M BASKETBALL
@ Evangel University
4:00 PM, CST
Springfield, MO
Coverage
THU JAN 15
M BASKETBALL
Benedictine College
7:30 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
SAT JAN 17
M BASKETBALL
@ Avila University
4:00 PM, CST
Kansas City, MO
Coverage
THU JAN 22
M BASKETBALL
@ Central Methodist University
7:30 PM, CST
Fayette, MO
Coverage
SAT JAN 24
M BASKETBALL
MidAmerica Nazarene University
4:00 PM, CST
Lamoni, IA
Coverage
Live Video Live Audio Live Stats
THU JAN 29
M BASKETBALL
@ Culver-Stockton College
7:30 PM, CST
Canton, MO
Coverage
Recent Men's Basketball Headlines