Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Day 2 - Jim Duncan - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Day 1 - Jim Duncan - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Southwest Baptist 3rd Annual Bearcat Invitational - 6th of 10
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Baker Relays - 2nd of 18
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 3 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Friday, Mar 4
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 2 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 1 - NAIA Indoor Championships - No Team Score
Friday, Feb 19
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Nebraska Tune-Up - No Team Score
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Day 2 - Heart Conference Meet - 3rd of 13
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Grinnell Invite - 3rd of 15
2011-12 Men's Indoor Track & Field Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Jan. 20
ISU Open
Ames, IA
No Team Score
Jan. 27
Dutch Athletics Classic
Pella, IA
4th of 5
Feb. 3
Hilltop Invitational
Mt. Vernon, IA
No Team Score
Feb. 17 HAAC
HAAC Championship Meet
Lamoni, IA
4th of 7
Mar. 1
NAIA Indoor National Championship
Geneva, OH
No Team Score
 
2012 Men's Outdoor Track & Field Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Mar. 31
Central College Invite
Pella, IA
14th of 14
Apr. 7
Northwest Missouri State Open
Maryville, MO
No Team Score
Apr. 14
Jim Duncan Invite
Des Moines, IA
No Team Score
Apr. 19
Kansas University Relays
Lawrence, KS
No Team Score
Apr. 21
Dick Young Classic
Grinnell, IA
6th of 9
Apr. 27
Kip Janvrin Twilight
Indianola, IA
No Team Score
May. 4 HAAC
HAAC Championship Meet (May 4-5)
Lamoni, IA
4th of 7
May. 10
Dr. Keeler Invitational (May 10-11)
Hosted by North Central College
Naperville, IL
No Team Score
May. 24
NAIA Outdoor National Championships
Hosted by Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
No Team Score