Tuesday, May 10
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
Monday, May 9
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 12
Monday, Apr 18
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 15
Monday, Apr 4
Men's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Tuesday, Mar 29
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Monday, Mar 28
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
2012 Men's Golf Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Sep. 10
Graceland Invite
Lamoni, IA
2nd of 3
Sep. 19
Grand View Invite (Briarwood G & C) Sept 19-20
Ankeny, IA
6th of 7
Sep. 30
AIB Invite (Lake Panorama G & C) Sept 30-Oct 1
Panorama, IA
7th of 9
Oct. 17
Missouri Valley Invite (Foothills G & C) Oct 17-18
Marshall, MO
7th of 10
Oct. 24
William Penn Intercollegiate Invite (Amana Colonies G & C) Oct 24-25
Amana, IA
8th of 11
Mar. 26
Evangel Invite (Rivercut G & C) March 26-27
Springfield, MO
9th of 10
Apr. 2
Park Invite (The Deuce G & C) Apr 2-3
Parkville, MO
5th of 6
Apr. 6
Central Invite (Bos Landen G & C) Apr 6-7
Pella, IA
13th of 14
Apr. 16
Central Methodist Invite (Hail Ridge G & C) Apr 16-17
Boonville, MO
7th of 8
Apr. 25
Baker Invite (Alvamar G & C) Apr 25-26
Lawrence, KS
7th of 8
May. 7 HAAC
HAAC Conference Tourney (Millwood G & C) May 7-8
Springfield, MO
6th of 7