Tuesday, Sep 27
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Evangel Invitational - Springfield, MO - 6th of 11
Monday, Sep 26
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Evangel Invitational - Springfield, MO - 6th of 11
Thursday, Sep 15
Men's Golf : Graceland Invitational - 3rd of 12
Sunday, Sep 11
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 7th of 17
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 7th of 17
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Golf : Day 3 - Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
Tuesday, May 10
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
Monday, May 9
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
2011 Men's Golf Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
Heart
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Mar. 25
Evangel Invitational - Rivercut Golf Course March 25-26
Springfield, MO
3rd of 14
Apr. 4
Missouri Valley Tournament - Indian Foothills Golf Course April 4-5
Marshall, MO
10th of 11
Apr. 9
William Penn Invite The Preserve Golf Course
Moravia, IA
5th of 6
Apr. 14
William Jewell Invite - Claycrest Golf Course April 14-15
Liberty, MO
6th of 8
Apr. 27
Baker Invite - Alvamar Golf Course April 27-28
Lawrence, KS
4th of 10
May. 9 Heart
HAAC Conference Tournament - Deer Run Golf Course May 9-10
Hamilton, IL
7th of 9