Friday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis at TBD - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Tennis at Grand View University - W 8-1
Thursday, May 15
(14) Men's Tennis at (3) Georgia Gwinnett College - L 1-5
Tuesday, May 13
(14) Men's Tennis at (17) Bethel University - W 9-0
Saturday, Apr 26
(14) Men's Tennis at (20) Lewis-Clark State College - W 5-1
Friday, Apr 25
(14) Men's Tennis vs Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 5-0
Thursday, Apr 17
(14) Men's Tennis at Baker University - W 9-0
Tuesday, Apr 1
(13) Men's Tennis at Johnson County CC - W 8-1
Saturday, Mar 29
(13) Men's Tennis at Missouri Baptist University - W 6-0
Friday, Mar 28
(13) Men's Tennis at Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 7-2
2015 Men's Tennis Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Current Record
Overall
1-0
PCT
1.000
Conf
0-0
PCT
.000
Streak
Won 1
Home
1-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
Grand View University
Sep. 13
Grand View University
Lamoni, IA
W 8-1 1-0 (HAAC 0-0)
Sep. 19
TBD
Joplin, MO
ITA Regional Tournament (Sept 19-21) Hosted by Graceland University
No Team Score 1-0 (HAAC 0-0)
Oct. 11
TBD
Sumter, SC
National Small College Tournament (Oct. 11-14)