Monday, May 4
Men's Golf : HAAC Tournament -Hosted by Baker University (May 4-5) - 2nd of 7
Monday, Apr 20
Men's Golf : Central Methodist Invitational (April 20-21) - 4th of 12
Wednesday, Apr 15
Men's Golf : Baker Invitational (April 15-16) - 2nd of 10
Monday, Apr 6
Men's Golf : Missouri Valley Invitational (April 6-7) - 5th of 5
Saturday, Mar 28
Men's Golf : Graceland Invitational - 6th of 10
Monday, Oct 20
Men's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 4th of 6
Friday, Oct 17
Men's Golf : GU Homecoming Tournament - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 13
Men's Golf : Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14) - 6th of 6
Friday, Sep 26
Men's Golf : AIB College of Business Invitational - 5th of 10
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Golf : Mount Mercy University Invitational - 7th of 7
2015 Men's Golf Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Sep. 8
William Penn University Invite (Sept. 8-9)
Moravia, IA - The Preserve Golf Course
Sep. 11
Graceland University Invitational
Lamoni, IA - Lamoni G & C
Sep. 23
Mount Mercy University Invitational
Riverside, IA - Blue Top Ridge Golf Course
Sep. 26
AIB College of Business Invitational
Panora, IA - Lake Panorama Golf Course
Oct. 13
Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14)
Kansas City, MO - Oakwood Country Club
Oct. 17
GU Homecoming Tournament
Lamoni, IA - Lamoni G & C
No Team Score
Oct. 20
Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21)
Parkville, MO - The Deuce/The National Golf Courses
Mar. 28
Graceland Invitational
Mozingo Lake Golf Course - Maryville, MO
6th of 10
Apr. 6
Missouri Valley Invitational (April 6-7)
Indian Foothills Golf Course - Marshall, MO
Apr. 15
Baker Invitational (April 15-16)
Alvamar Golf Course - Lawrence, KS
Apr. 20
Central Methodist Invitational (April 20-21)
Hail Ridge Golf Course - Boonville, MO
May. 4
HAAC Tournament -Hosted by Baker University (May 4-5)
Alvamar Golf Course - Lawrence, KS