Tuesday, May 3
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 11
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 4
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Saturday, Mar 26
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Mar 25
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Tuesday, Mar 15
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
2017 Women's Golf Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
Heart
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Sep. 3
Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad)
Lamoni, IA
Sep. 10
Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational
Hunter's Ridge Golf Course - Marion, IA
Sep. 11
Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational
Hunter's Ridge Golf Course - Marion, IA
Sep. 14
Simpson Invitational
Indianola Country Club - Indianola, IA
Sep. 17
Graceland Invitational
Lamoni, IA
Sep. 30
Homecoming
Lamoni, IA
Oct. 9
Day 1 - William Penn Invitational
Edmundson Golf Course - Oskaloosa, IA
Oct. 10
Day 2 - William Penn Invitational
Edmundson Golf Course - Oskaloosa, IA
Oct. 17
Day 1 - Park Invitational
The Deuce/The National Golf Courses - Parkville, MO
Oct. 18
Day 2 - Park Invitational
The Deuce/The National Golf Courses - Parkville, MO