Monday, Oct 20
Women's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 8th of 11
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : GU Homecoming Tournament - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 13
Women's Golf : Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14) - 1st of 3
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Golf : AIB College of Business Invitational - 5th of 7
Sunday, Sep 21
Women's Golf : Peru State College Invitational (Sept. 21-22) - 6th of 8
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Golf : Graceland University Invitational - 3rd of 5
Monday, Sep 8
Women's Golf : William Penn University Invite (Sept. 8-9) - 5th of 8
Monday, May 5
Women's Golf : HAAC Tournament - May 5-6 (Hosted by Graceland) - 2nd of 7
Monday, Apr 14
Women's Golf : Central Methodist Invite - April 14-15 - 4th of 6
Monday, Apr 7
Women's Golf : Missouri Valley Invite - April 7-8 - 2nd of 5
2015 Women's Golf Schedule
 
Home
 
Away
 
Neutral
HAAC
Conference
^
Exhibition
%
Scrimmage
 
Sep. 8
William Penn University Invite (Sept. 8-9)
Moravia, IA - The Preserve Golf Course
Sep. 13
Graceland University Invitational
Lamoni, IA - Lamoni G & C
Sep. 21
Peru State College Invitational (Sept. 21-22)
Nebraska City, NE - Golf Club at Table Creek
Sep. 26
AIB College of Business Invitational
Panora, IA - Lake Panorama Golf Course
Oct. 13
Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14)
Kansas City, MO - Oakwood Country Club
Oct. 17
GU Homecoming Tournament
Lamoni, IA - Lamoni G & C
No Team Score
Oct. 20
Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21)
Parkville, MO - The Deuce/The National Golf Courses