Thursday, May 15
(14) Men's Tennis at (3) Georgia Gwinnett College - L 1-5
Tuesday, May 13
(14) Men's Tennis at (17) Bethel University - W 9-0
Saturday, Apr 26
(14) Men's Tennis at (20) Lewis-Clark State College - W 5-1
Friday, Apr 25
(14) Men's Tennis vs Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 5-0
Thursday, Apr 17
(14) Men's Tennis at Baker University - W 9-0
Tuesday, Apr 1
(13) Men's Tennis at Johnson County CC - W 8-1
Saturday, Mar 29
(13) Men's Tennis at Missouri Baptist University - W 6-0
Friday, Mar 28
(13) Men's Tennis at Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 7-2
Friday, Mar 21
(13) Men's Tennis at Milligan College - W 8-1
Thursday, Mar 20
(13) Men's Tennis at (6) Xavier University - L 0-9
Carlos Jimenez
Carlos Jimenez Image
Class: FR
Hometown: Oaxaca, Mexico
Previous School: Niagra Academy of Tennis
 
2012 MEN'S TENNIS Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Esteban ChaconFR  Santiago, ChileColegio San Sebastian
Brezile HamiltonFR  Nassau, BahamasNassau Christian Academy
Carlos JimenezFR  Oaxaca, MexicoNiagra Academy of Tennis
Manuel LindekeitJR  Berlin, GermanyPoelchau Oberschule
Andrew MartinsSO  Pickerington, OHPickerington North HS
Eugene O'ConnellSO  Kingston, JamaicaHillel Academy
Young ParkFR  Vancouver, WAColumbia River
Daniel Rosales LobosFR  Santiago, ChileZK Zamorano Keps
Jamie SordylFR  London, EnglandChiswick Community School
Luka StablovicSR  Belgrade, SerbiaCharlotte High School
Felipe Suarez ParraFR  Cali, ColombiaBennett High School
Matthew WaiteSR  St. Louis, MOKirkwood HS
Coaches
Monroe Walker Image
Head Coach
1st season