Thursday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis at TBD - No Team Score
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis at TBD - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Tennis at Grand View University - W 8-1
Thursday, May 15
(14) Men's Tennis at (3) Georgia Gwinnett College - L 1-5
Tuesday, May 13
(14) Men's Tennis at (17) Bethel University - W 9-0
Saturday, Apr 26
(14) Men's Tennis at (20) Lewis-Clark State College - W 5-1
Friday, Apr 25
(14) Men's Tennis vs Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 5-0
Thursday, Apr 17
(14) Men's Tennis at Baker University - W 9-0
Tuesday, Apr 1
(13) Men's Tennis at Johnson County CC - W 8-1
Saturday, Mar 29
(13) Men's Tennis at Missouri Baptist University - W 6-0
Esteban Chacon
Esteban Chacon Image
Class: FR
Hometown: Santiago, Chile
Previous School: Colegio San Sebastian
 
2012 MEN'S TENNIS Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Esteban ChaconFR   Santiago, ChileColegio San Sebastian
Brezile HamiltonFR   Nassau, BahamasNassau Christian Academy
Carlos JimenezFR   Oaxaca, MexicoNiagra Academy of Tennis
Manuel LindekeitJR   Berlin, GermanyPoelchau Oberschule
Andrew MartinsSO   Pickerington, OHPickerington North HS
Eugene O'ConnellSO   Kingston, JamaicaHillel Academy
Young ParkFR   Vancouver, WAColumbia River
Daniel Rosales LobosFR   Santiago, ChileZK Zamorano Keps
Jamie SordylFR   London, EnglandChiswick Community School
Luka StablovicSR   Belgrade, SerbiaCharlotte High School
Felipe Suarez ParraFR   Cali, ColombiaBennett High School
Matthew WaiteSR   St. Louis, MOKirkwood HS
Coaches
Monroe Walker Image
Head Coach
1st season