Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 12
Monday, Apr 18
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 15
Monday, Apr 4
Men's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Tuesday, Mar 29
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Monday, Mar 28
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Tuesday, Mar 15
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Ottawa Invitational - 5th of 9
Monday, Mar 14
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Ottawa Invitational - 5th of 9
Jon Bowman
Jon Bowman Image
Class: SO
Position: Right
Hometown: Dexter, MO
Previous School: Dexter HS

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 86.56; Spring 87.73

Best Conference Finish: 35th (2011)

Outlook: Last year Jon surprised many people and played in the top five. Jon will again be in the mix and will likely play an integral role in how the Yellowjackets season will unfold. With his positive attitude he will be a strong contributor.


 
2012 MEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Jon BowmanSORight  Dexter, MODexter HS
Tanner GardJRRight  Independence, MOTruman HS
Ty LysingerSORight  Blue Springs, MOBattlefield
Ryan MartinSRRight  Pella, IAPella
Matt MillerSORight  Malvern, IAEast Mills HS
Andrew MoffatFRRight  Brantford, OntarioNorth Park Collegiate
Trent RanneySRLeft  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Dylan RasmussenSRRight  Sydney, IASydney HS
Tim ReddingSRRight  Grand River, IAMount Ayr HS
Jesse StillSR   Mount Ayr, IAMount Ayr HS
Mikhail ZiskosSRLeft  East York, OntarioRCI
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
11th season