Tuesday, Oct 20
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Park Invitational - 1st of 9
Monday, Oct 19
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Park Invitational - 4th of 9
Tuesday, Oct 13
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Avila Invitational - 2nd of 6
Monday, Oct 12
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Avila Invitational - 2nd of 6
Tuesday, Oct 6
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Grand View Invitational - 7th of 11
Monday, Oct 5
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Grand View Invitational - 7th of 11
Sunday, Oct 4
Men's Golf : Waldorf Invintational - 6th of 6
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Golf : Central Invitational - 5th of 9
Thursday, Sep 17
Men's Golf : Graceland Invitational - 4th of 6
Sunday, Sep 13
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Mt. Mercy Invitational - 4th of 14
Jon Bowman
Jon Bowman Image
Class: SO
Position: Right
Hometown: Dexter, MO
Previous School: Dexter HS

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 86.56; Spring 87.73

Best Conference Finish: 35th (2011)

Outlook: Last year Jon surprised many people and played in the top five. Jon will again be in the mix and will likely play an integral role in how the Yellowjackets season will unfold. With his positive attitude he will be a strong contributor.

2012 MEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Jon BowmanSORight  Dexter, MODexter HS
Tanner GardJRRight  Independence, MOTruman HS
Ty LysingerSORight  Blue Springs, MOBattlefield
Ryan MartinSRRight  Pella, IAPella
Matt MillerSORight  Malvern, IAEast Mills HS
Andrew MoffatFRRight  Brantford, OntarioNorth Park Collegiate
Trent RanneySRLeft  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Dylan RasmussenSRRight  Sydney, IASydney HS
Tim ReddingSRRight  Grand River, IAMount Ayr HS
Jesse StillSR   Mount Ayr, IAMount Ayr HS
Mikhail ZiskosSRLeft  East York, OntarioRCI
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
11th season