Saturday, Jan 24
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Performance - No Team Score
Thursday, Jan 15
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Performance - No Team Score
Thursday, Jan 8
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Performance - No Team Score
Friday, Dec 5
Dance Team: Gadets : ISDTA Competition - No Team Score
Thursday, Dec 4
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Nov 15
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 25
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 18
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance (Homecoming) - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 4
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 13
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Haleigh Spurlock
Haleigh Spurlock Image
Class: SO
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
 
2011-12 DANCE TEAM: GADETS Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Megan BirchardSRLieutenant Creston, IA
Skyler CrangleFR Albany, OR
Hannah GreenwoodSO Manchester, NH
Jessica GriggsSO Schaller, IA
Loralyn HeathSR St. Joseph, MO
Jenny HendricksonSR Osceola, IA
Kaila LeipardJR Harrisonville, MO
Lindsay LibelSOStudent Asst. Denton, KS
Rebekah LloydFR Lees Summit, MO
Meghan MeeksFR Midlothian, VA
Marissa RobertsJR Indianola, IA
Mares SanchezFR Venezuela
Haleigh SpurlockSO Phoenix, AZ
Madison WarnerFR Elk River, MN
Sydney WebbJRCaptain Dripping, TX
Seaka WhiteFR Kansas City, MO
Stephanie WilliamsSRLieutenant Independence, MO
Hannah WoutersFR Pleasant Hill, MO
Coaches
Katie Persall Image
Head Coach
2nd season