Saturday, Nov 15
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 25
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 18
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance (Homecoming) - No Team Score
Saturday, Oct 4
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 13
Dance Team: Gadets : Football Game Performance - No Team Score
Monday, Aug 25
Dance Team: Gadets : Talent Show Performance - No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 13
Dance Team: Gadets : Spring Show with Living Arts Studio - No Team Score
Saturday, Mar 1
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Game Half Time Performance - No Team Score
Saturday, Feb 15
Dance Team: Gadets : HAAC Championships - 2nd of 3
Thursday, Feb 13
Dance Team: Gadets : Basketball Game Half Time Performance - No Team Score
Lindsay Libel
Lindsay Libel Image
Class: SO
Position: Student Asst.
Hometown: Denton, KS
 
2011-12 DANCE TEAM: GADETS Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Megan BirchardSRLieutenant Creston, IA
Skyler CrangleFR  Albany, OR
Hannah GreenwoodSO  Manchester, NH
Jessica GriggsSO  Schaller, IA
Loralyn HeathSR  St. Joseph, MO
Jenny HendricksonSR  Osceola, IA
Kaila LeipardJR  Harrisonville, MO
Lindsay LibelSOStudent Asst. Denton, KS
Rebekah LloydFR  Lees Summit, MO
Meghan MeeksFR  Midlothian, VA
Marissa RobertsJR  Indianola, IA
Mares SanchezFR  Venezuela
Haleigh SpurlockSO  Phoenix, AZ
Madison WarnerFR  Elk River, MN
Sydney WebbJRCaptain Dripping, TX
Seaka WhiteFR  Kansas City, MO
Stephanie WilliamsSRLieutenant Independence, MO
Hannah WoutersFR  Pleasant Hill, MO
Coaches
Katie Persall Image
Head Coach
2nd season