Monday, Oct 20
Women's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 8th of 11
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : GU Homecoming Tournament - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 13
Women's Golf : Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14) - 1st of 3
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Golf : AIB College of Business Invitational - 5th of 7
Sunday, Sep 21
Women's Golf : Peru State College Invitational (Sept. 21-22) - 6th of 8
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Golf : Graceland University Invitational - 3rd of 5
Monday, Sep 8
Women's Golf : William Penn University Invite (Sept. 8-9) - 5th of 8
Monday, May 5
Women's Golf : HAAC Tournament - May 5-6 (Hosted by Graceland) - 2nd of 7
Monday, Apr 14
Women's Golf : Central Methodist Invite - April 14-15 - 4th of 6
Monday, Apr 7
Women's Golf : Missouri Valley Invite - April 7-8 - 2nd of 5
Emily Martz
Emily Martz Image
Class: FR
Position: Right
Hometown: St. Joseph, MO
Previous School: Central HS

Previous Year Tournament Average: n/a

Best Conference Finish: n/a

Outlook: Look for Emily to be one of the best golfers Graceland has. She will work hard to keep her game at a high level and expect her to contribute with scores in the 80s.

 
2012 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Lina Marcela Barrigo BarreraSORight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Divino Salvador
Keeley BrunnerFRRight Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Carolina FonsecaSRRight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Andino
Emily MartzFRRight St. Joseph, MOCentral HS
Nicolette WestmolandSORight Skiatook, OKSkiatook HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
11th season