Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf : Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Golf : Simpson Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Golf : Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
Tuesday, May 3
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 11
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 4
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Carolina Fonseca
Carolina Fonseca Image
Class: SR
Position: Right
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia
Previous School: Colegio Andino

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 90.4; Spring 99.4

Best Conference Finish: 11th (2011)

Outlook: Look for Carolina to be the leader on the team. She will try to meet her goal of breaking consistently into the 80s in matches. She has the ability to break 70 also.


 
2012 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
Roster for 2012 Women's Golf Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Lina Marcela Barrigo BarreraSORight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Divino Salvador
Keeley BrunnerFRRight Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Carolina FonsecaSRRight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Andino
Emily MartzFRRight St. Joseph, MOCentral HS
Nicolette WestmolandSORight Skiatook, OKSkiatook HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
11th season