Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 11
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 4
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Saturday, Mar 26
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Mar 25
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Tuesday, Mar 15
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
Tuesday, Oct 20
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Park Invitational - 5th of 8
Monday, Oct 19
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Park Invitational - 5th of 8
Carolina Fonseca
Carolina Fonseca Image
Class: SR
Position: Right
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia
Previous School: Colegio Andino

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 90.4; Spring 99.4

Best Conference Finish: 11th (2011)

Outlook: Look for Carolina to be the leader on the team. She will try to meet her goal of breaking consistently into the 80s in matches. She has the ability to break 70 also.


 
2012 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Lina Marcela Barrigo BarreraSORight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Divino Salvador
Keeley BrunnerFRRight Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Carolina FonsecaSRRight Bogota, ColombiaColegio Andino
Emily MartzFRRight St. Joseph, MOCentral HS
Nicolette WestmolandSORight Skiatook, OKSkiatook HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
11th season