Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Grinnell Invite - 3rd of 15
Friday, Jan 29
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Pitt State Invite - No Team Score
Saturday, Jan 23
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Wartburg Invite - 3rd of 9
Friday, Jan 22
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Mankato Multi - No Team Score
Friday, Jan 15
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Graceland Triangular - 1st of 3
Saturday, Dec 5
Men's Indoor Track & Field : Central Invite - 2nd of 12
Thursday, May 21
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : NAIA Outdoor National Championships (May 21-23) - No Team Score
Friday, May 8
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Concordia University Twilight - No Team Score
Friday, May 1
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : HAAC Championships (May 1-2) - 5th of 8
Thursday, Apr 23
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Kip Janvrin Invitational - Simpson College (April 23-24) - No Team Score
Daniel Alvarado
Daniel Alvarado Image
Assistant Coach - 6th Season
 
 
2010-11 MEN'S TRACK & FIELD Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Marcus AnthonySO   Brooklyn Park, MN
Heath BoyerSO   Maysville, MO
Joel ChirchirSO   Eldoret, Kenya
Joshua GarvinFR   Bartow, FL
Trayvon GordonFR   Kansas City, MO
LJ GrimesSO   Franklin, TN
Neil GrundmanSR   Croswell, MICroswell-Lexington HS
Etaslon KaburaFR   Des Moines, IA
Ahmed KhalifJR   Hamilton, Ontario
Cody LameJR   Mt Ayr, IA
Haley LewisFR   Orland Park, IL
Rahim MartinSR   Belleview, FL
Keith MayfieldFR   Danville, IL
Yonas MebrahtuJR   Eritrea, Africa
Igor MoralesSO   Caracas, Venezuela
Timothy NapierFR   Benton Harbor, MI
Stephen RobinsonFR   Avon Park, FL
Taylor RomigJR   Topeka, KS
Justin RossFR   Saint Joseph, MO
Luka StablovicJR   Belgrade, Serbia
Nathan SternSO   Toronto, OntarioGuelph University
Alex StewartJR   Aurora, Ontario
Kyle StewartSO   Mount Hope, Ontario
Ben VinkSR   London, Ontario
Peter VinkSO   London, Ontario
Micah WadaSO   Kaneohe, HI
Coaches
Kent Allshouse Image
Head Coach
9th season
 
Daniel Alvarado Image
Assistant Coach
6th season