Friday, May 23
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : NAIA National Championships (May 23-25) - No Team Score
Friday, May 9
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Concordia Twilight Meet - No Team Score
Friday, May 2
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : HAAC Championships (May 2-3) - 6th of 7
Thursday, Apr 24
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Kip Janvrin Invitational (April 24-25) - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 18
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Mule Relays - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 12
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : KT Woodman (April 11-12) - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 5
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Emporia State Relays - 18th of 22
Saturday, Mar 29
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : ESU Open - No Team Score
Thursday, Mar 13
Men's Outdoor Track & Field : Southwestern College Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Feb 21
Men's Indoor Track & Field : HAAC Championships (Feb. 21-22) - 7th of 7
2010-11 MEN'S TRACK & FIELD Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Marcus AnthonySO   Brooklyn Park, MN
Heath BoyerSO   Maysville, MO
Joel ChirchirSO   Eldoret, Kenya
Joshua GarvinFR   Bartow, FL
Trayvon GordonFR   Kansas City, MO
LJ GrimesSO   Franklin, TN
Neil GrundmanSR   Croswell, MICroswell-Lexington HS
Etaslon KaburaFR   Des Moines, IA
Ahmed KhalifJR   Hamilton, Ontario
Cody LameJR   Mt Ayr, IA
Haley LewisFR   Orland Park, IL
Rahim MartinSR   Belleview, FL
Keith MayfieldFR   Danville, IL
Yonas MebrahtuJR   Eritrea, Africa
Igor MoralesSO   Caracas, Venezuela
Timothy NapierFR   Benton Harbor, MI
Stephen RobinsonFR   Avon Park, FL
Taylor RomigJR   Topeka, KS
Justin RossFR   Saint Joseph, MO
Luka StablovicJR   Belgrade, Serbia
Nathan SternSO   Toronto, OntarioGuelph University
Alex StewartJR   Aurora, Ontario
Kyle StewartSO   Mount Hope, Ontario
Ben VinkSR   London, Ontario
Peter VinkSO   London, Ontario
Micah WadaSO   Kaneohe, HI
Coaches
Kent Allshouse Image
Head Coach
9th season
 
Daniel Alvarado Image
Assistant Coach
6th season