Thursday, May 15
(14) Men's Tennis at (3) Georgia Gwinnett College - L 1-5
Tuesday, May 13
(14) Men's Tennis at (17) Bethel University - W 9-0
Saturday, Apr 26
(14) Men's Tennis at (20) Lewis-Clark State College - W 5-1
Friday, Apr 25
(14) Men's Tennis vs Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 5-0
Thursday, Apr 17
(14) Men's Tennis at Baker University - W 9-0
Tuesday, Apr 1
(13) Men's Tennis at Johnson County CC - W 8-1
Saturday, Mar 29
(13) Men's Tennis at Missouri Baptist University - W 6-0
Friday, Mar 28
(13) Men's Tennis at Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 7-2
Friday, Mar 21
(13) Men's Tennis at Milligan College - W 8-1
Thursday, Mar 20
(13) Men's Tennis at (6) Xavier University - L 0-9
Yann Lironi
Class: SO
Hometown: Geneva, Switzerland
 
2011 MEN'S TENNIS Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Jeremy AckererSR  Connunay, France
Laurentsi ArakhamiyaFR  Minsk, Belarus
Remy CaffardoSR  Romans, France
Kai DrweckiFR  Belgium
Yassir El GhaziFR  Hay El Quods, Morocco
Zach HicksFR  St. Joseph, MO
Manuel LindekeitSO  Kleinmachnow, Germany
Yann LironiSO  Geneva, Switzerland
Andrew MartinsFR  Pickerington, OH
Eugene O'ConnellFR  Kingston, Jamaica
Daniel PollockFR  Escondido, CA
Daniel RamirezSR  Leon, Mexico
Patxy SuarezSO  Vigo, Spain
Carlos YanesSO  Caracas, Venezuela
Coaches
Jerry Hampton Image
Head Coach
34th season