Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 12
Monday, Apr 18
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 15
Monday, Apr 4
Men's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Tuesday, Mar 29
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Monday, Mar 28
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Tuesday, Mar 15
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Ottawa Invitational - 5th of 9
Monday, Mar 14
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Ottawa Invitational - 5th of 9
Mikhail Ziskos
Mikhail Ziskos Image
Class: JR
Position: Left
Hometown: East York, Ontario
Previous School: RCI

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 84.40; Spring 77.73

Best Conference Finish: 14th

Outlook: Mikhail is dedicated to improving his game. He seeks to do the best with every tournament. Look for Mikhail to be a strong contributor to the team in meeting a goal of a conference championship. He is very competitive and look for him to be consistently at the top of tournaments.


 
2011 MEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Jon BowmanFRRight  Dexter, MODexter HS
Jacob DoyleFRRight  Hastings, IAEast Mills HS
Tanner GardSORight  Independence, MOTruman HS
Ty LysingerFRRight  Blue Springs, MOBattlefield
Ryan MartinJRRight  Pella, IAPella
Matt MickelsonSRRight  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Matt MillerFRRight  Malvern, IAEast Mills HS
Trent RanneyJRLeft  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Dylan RasmussenJRRight  Sydney, IASydney HS
Tim ReddingJRRight  Grand River, IAMount Ayr HS
Jesse StillJRRight  Mount Ayr, IAMount Ayr HS
Mikhail ZiskosJRLeft  East York, OntarioRCI
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
10th season