Tuesday, May 10
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
Monday, May 9
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Avila University - 6th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 12
Monday, Apr 18
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Central Methodist Invitational - 5th of 15
Monday, Apr 4
Men's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - 2nd of 7
Tuesday, Mar 29
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Monday, Mar 28
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Avila Inviational - 8th of 10
Saturday, Mar 26
Men's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - 2nd of 14
Tim Redding
Class: JR
Position: Right
Hometown: Grand River, IA
Previous School: Mount Ayr HS

Previous Year Tournament Average: Fall 81.30; Spring 79.27

Best Conference Finish: 7th (2010 - All-Conference)

Outlook: Tim finished the highest for the team at the conference tournament last year. He has high expectations for himself and the team. Look for Tim to be a steady contributor to the team's run for a conference title and a trip to the national tournament.


 
2011 MEN'S GOLF Roster
Roster for 2011 Men's Golf Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.HometownPrevious School
Jon BowmanFRRight  Dexter, MODexter HS
Jacob DoyleFRRight  Hastings, IAEast Mills HS
Tanner GardSORight  Independence, MOTruman HS
Ty LysingerFRRight  Blue Springs, MOBattlefield
Ryan MartinJRRight  Pella, IAPella
Matt MickelsonSRRight  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Matt MillerFRRight  Malvern, IAEast Mills HS
Trent RanneyJRLeft  Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Dylan RasmussenJRRight  Sydney, IASydney HS
Tim ReddingJRRight  Grand River, IAMount Ayr HS
Jesse StillJRRight  Mount Ayr, IAMount Ayr HS
Mikhail ZiskosJRLeft  East York, OntarioRCI
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
10th season