Monday, Oct 20
Women's Golf : Park University Invitational (Oct. 20-21) - 8th of 11
Friday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : GU Homecoming Tournament - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 13
Women's Golf : Avila University Invitational (Oct. 13-14) - 1st of 3
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Golf : AIB College of Business Invitational - 5th of 7
Sunday, Sep 21
Women's Golf : Peru State College Invitational (Sept. 21-22) - 6th of 8
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Golf : Graceland University Invitational - 3rd of 5
Monday, Sep 8
Women's Golf : William Penn University Invite (Sept. 8-9) - 5th of 8
Monday, May 5
Women's Golf : HAAC Tournament - May 5-6 (Hosted by Graceland) - 2nd of 7
Monday, Apr 14
Women's Golf : Central Methodist Invite - April 14-15 - 4th of 6
Monday, Apr 7
Women's Golf : Missouri Valley Invite - April 7-8 - 2nd of 5
2015 Women's Golf Team Photo
 
2015 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Shaye BrewerSO Centerville, IAMoravia HS
Keeley BrunnerSRRight Lamoni, IALamoni HS
Courtney HacketJR Corydon, IASouthwestern CC
Hannah KruegerJR Mount Holly, NCEast Gaston HS
Emily MartzSRRight St. Joseph, MOCentral HS
Alexis MillerJR Liberty, MOPlatte County High School
Mallory OsenFR Guthrie Center, IAGuthrie Center HS
Kristin ShawSO Blue Springs, MOBlue Springs HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
14th season
 
Dave Ranney Image
Golf Swing Coach
1st season