Tuesday, Oct 18
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Golf : Homecoming - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf : Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Golf : Simpson Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Golf : Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
2017 Women's Golf Team Photo
 
2017 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
Roster for 2017 Women's Golf Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Julia AustinFR Grimes, IADallas Center-Grimes HS
Shaye BrewerSR Centerville, IAMoravia HS
Jenna ColeFR Altoona, IASoutheast Polk HS
Hannah GordonFR Pleasantville, IAPleasantville HS
Caitlin McNabbSO Trenton, MOTrenton HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
16th season
 
Dave Ranney Image
Golf Swing Coach
3rd season