Tuesday, May 3
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 11
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 4
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Apr 3
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Saturday, Mar 26
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Mar 25
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Tuesday, Mar 15
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Ottawa Invitational - No Team Score
2017 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
Roster for 2017 Women's Golf Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Julia AustinFR  Grimes, IA
Shaye BrewerSR  Centerville, IAMoravia HS
Jenna ColeFR  Altoona, IA
Hannah GordonFR  Pleasantville, IA
Saide GreenSR  Lamoni, IACentral Decatur HS
Caitlin McNabbSO  Trenton, MOTrenton HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
16th season
 
Dave Ranney Image
Golf Swing Coach
3rd season