Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf : Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Golf : Simpson Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Golf : Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
Tuesday, May 3
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Monday, May 2
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Heart Conference Tournament Hosted by Peru State - 11th of 11
Tuesday, Apr 12
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 11
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Peru State Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Apr 4
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
2017 WOMEN'S GOLF Roster
Roster for 2017 Women's Golf Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
Julia AustinFR  Grimes, IADallas Center-Grimes HS
Shaye BrewerSR  Centerville, IAMoravia HS
Jenna ColeFR  Altoona, IASoutheast Polk HS
Hannah GordonFR  Pleasantville, IAPleasantville HS
Caitlin McNabbSO  Trenton, MOTrenton HS
Coaches
Kevin Brunner Image
Head Coach
16th season
 
Dave Ranney Image
Golf Swing Coach
3rd season