Thursday, Oct 9
Men's Tennis at TBD - No Team Score
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis at TBD - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Tennis at Grand View University - W 8-1
Thursday, May 15
(14) Men's Tennis at (3) Georgia Gwinnett College - L 1-5
Tuesday, May 13
(14) Men's Tennis at (17) Bethel University - W 9-0
Saturday, Apr 26
(14) Men's Tennis at (20) Lewis-Clark State College - W 5-1
Friday, Apr 25
(14) Men's Tennis vs Lindenwood University-Belleville - W 5-0
Thursday, Apr 17
(14) Men's Tennis at Baker University - W 9-0
Tuesday, Apr 1
(13) Men's Tennis at Johnson County CC - W 8-1
Saturday, Mar 29
(13) Men's Tennis at Missouri Baptist University - W 6-0
Recruiting

Thank you for your interest in becoming part of the Yellowjacket family. Below you will find a recruiting form to help us learn a little more about you. Please fill out the entire form as accurately as possible.

The coach of your sport or an admissions counselor will follow up with you as soon as possible after we receive your form.

Thank you again for your interest and please continue to navigate through GUjackets.com to learn more about what Graceland University Athletics has to offer you.

Men's Sports










Women's Sports









Coed Sports