Tuesday, Oct 18
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Golf : Homecoming - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf : Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Golf : Simpson Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Golf : Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
News Photo
Women's Golf - Sat, Apr. 21, 2012
Lamoni, IA - The 5805 yard Bos Landen Golf Course that the women's golf team played was a difficult test that required accurate shots and quality putting.

Head Coach Kevin Brunner knew his team would have a challenge in front of them, but he also saw the benefit of playing a course like Bos Landen as they head down the home stretch of the spring season.

"We learned a lot from playing this course," remarked Brunner. "I am confident it will help us in the future. The Yellowjackets finished in last place but improved the second day.

"A mark of any good team is to improve the second day and we accomplished that," finished Coach Brunner

Senior Carolina Fonseca played well except for last hole and shot 93-92 185. Sophomore Lina Marcela Barrigo Barrera shot 104-100 204. Freshmen Keeley Brunner scored 104-101 205. Freshmen Emily Martz shot 106-102 208.

The Yellowjackets head to the Baker University Invitational for one last tune-up before the conference show down.