Tuesday, Oct 18
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 17
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Park Invitational - No Team Score
Monday, Oct 10
Women's Golf : Day 2 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Golf : Day 1 - William Penn Invitational - No Team Score
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Golf : Homecoming - No Team Score
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Golf : Graceland Invitational - No Team Score
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Golf : Simpson Invitational - No Team Score
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Golf : Day 2 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Golf : Day 1 - Mount Mercy Invitational - 6th of 7
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Golf : Graceland Challenge (Intra-Squad) - No Team Score
News Photo
Women's Golf - Tue, Apr. 17, 2012
Fayette, MO - The Yellowjacket Lady's golf team played competitively in the Central Methodist University Invitational.

Head Coach Kevin Brunner was pleased with his teams performance. "We were only 6 shots behind the best score from our conference after the first day," said Brunner. "With a little more work we could be a pretty good team in the HAAC come conference tournament time.

"Cool and windy conditions on day one gave way to much nicer temperatures and sunshine on day two," he finished.

Individually, Sophomore Lina Marcela Barrigo Barreraa shot 97-94 191. Senior Carolina Fonseca played well except for a couple of holes and shot 93-95 188. Freshmen Emily Martz struggled to 105-102 207 but will be ready for return trip to the course for conference. Freshmen Keeley Brunner fired a solid two days of golf by showing improvement as she goes 98-96 (194).

Next up is the Central College Invitational.