Friday, Apr 22
Men's Volleyball vs Saint Ambrose University - L 1-3
Thursday, Apr 21
(4) Men's Volleyball vs (2) Warner University - L 1-3
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Volleyball at Grand View University - L 0-3
Friday, Apr 8
Men's Volleyball vs (7) Clarke University - W 3-1
Friday, Apr 1
Men's Volleyball at (8) Clarke University - L 1-3
Thursday, Mar 31
Men's Volleyball at (5) Grand View University - L 2-3
Friday, Mar 25
Men's Volleyball at (5) Saint Ambrose University - W 3-2
Saturday, Mar 19
Men's Volleyball at Dordt College - W 3-0
Friday, Mar 18
Men's Volleyball at Culver-Stockton College - W 3-2
Tuesday, Mar 15
Men's Volleyball at Missouri Valley College - W 3-0
News Photo
Men's Volleyball - Thu, Mar. 1, 2012
Grand View University
Des Moines, IA - The Graceland men's volleyball team came back to win the final two sets (25-18, 21-25, 21-25, 25-22, 15-12) to revenge a loss to the Vikings on Jan. 31.

Anthony Robinson paced the way for Graceland (9-6 4-3 MAMVIC), posting 20 kills, three shy of a career high, and nine digs. Kajetan Borecki chipped in with 13 kills on .440 percent hitting. Defensively, Kyle Kurlander led the charge with 9 digs in addition to Ricky Helldoerfer's five.

As a team, the Jackets hit .333 percent on the evening and posted a game-high .435 percent hitting in the first game.

"Grand View just does not let you relax," admitted head coach Chad McDole of the Viking pressure. "They are a very good fundamental volleyball team. Their outside hitters are smart.

"However, we played really good volleyball tonight. We had our stint of errors I would have liked to clean up, however four of our six hitters hit over .300 percent and that is very efficient volleyball."

Graceland will now turn its attention to the Saint Ambrose University Fighting Bee Classic where the Jackets will take on the No. 2 Fighting Bees in addition to No. 7 Hope International University and No. 8 Warner University this upcoming weekend.