Saturday, Nov 15
Football at Evangel University - W 30-20
Saturday, Nov 8
Football at Avila University - W 49-26
Saturday, Nov 1
Football at (10) Missouri Valley College - L 16-47
Saturday, Oct 25
Football at (24) Benedictine College - L 38-41
Saturday, Oct 18
Football at (RV) Central Methodist University - W 31-23
Saturday, Oct 11
Football at Peru State College - W 27-20
Saturday, Oct 4
Football at Culver-Stockton College - W 45-0
Saturday, Sep 27
Football at (2) Baker University - L 0-41
Saturday, Sep 20
Football at MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 20-34
Saturday, Sep 13
Football at Bethany College - W 35-29
News Photo
Football - Mon, Jan. 30, 2012
Lamoni, IA - Head coach Jeff Douglas and the football program are proud to announce the signing of Clarence Counts to next year's squad.

Counts is a transfer from Valley City State University, also a member of the NAIA. The 5-foot-8 defensive back will look to assist a prone GU secondary.

The 165 lb. Pahokee, Fla. native had an excellent high school career. At Sebring High School, Counts was named to the All-County defensive squad and participated in the South-Central All-Star Game. While a Blue Streak, Clarence received the Marquis Hamilton Scholarship Award and was nominated the most valuable player at the National Underclassmen Ultimate 100 Camp.

"We're excited C.J. decided to attend Graceland," said Douglas. "He brings great athleticism and enthusiasm to the football field."

Counts is the son of Montez and Shantron Anderson and will look to major in Physical Education during his time as a Jacket.

Welcome, Clarence, to the Graceland athletics' family.