Saturday, Nov 7
Women's Soccer at (12) Baker University - L 0-5
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer at Avila University - W 2-0
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer at (8) Benedictine College - L 0-3
Saturday, Oct 17
Women's Soccer at (12) Baker University - L 1-3
Wednesday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer at Grand View University - W 2-0
Saturday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer at Central Methodist University - L 0-1 (OT)
Saturday, Oct 3
Women's Soccer at (13) Missouri Valley College - W 1-0
Wednesday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer at William Penn University - L 1-2
Saturday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer at Evangel University - W 8-1
Tuesday, Sep 22
Women's Soccer at MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 1-2
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Mon, May. 9, 2011
Lamoni, IA - The Graceland University women's soccer program is pleased to announce the recent signing of Gurabo, PR native Adriana Mayrim Llamas Vega.

Coach Wagenaar said of Adriana, "She brings years of experience with her, and her technical skill will give her a seamless entry into Graceland's possession game. Adriana is a very soft-spoken person, but that belies her toughness on the field. She is not afraid to take a knock, that's for sure."

Adriana is the daughter of Mr. Luciano Llamas Vega and Mrs. MiriamVega Sanabria and plans on majoring in psychology while at Graceland.

Congratulations on your recent signing, Adriana and welcome to the Yellowjackets athletics family.