Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer at Missouri Valley College - L 0-4
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Soccer at (9) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 1-5
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer at Avila University - W 1-0 (OT)
Tuesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer at Benedictine College - L 0-3
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer at (7) Baker University - L 1-5
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer at (12) Grand View University - L 0-4
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer at Evangel University - W 1-0
Tuesday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer at Mount Mercy University - L 2-3 (2OT)
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer at William Penn University - W 2-1
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer at Central Methodist University - W 1-0
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Apr. 27, 2011
Topeka, KS - Two Jacket seniors, Kasy Kiarash and Orin Branker have signed with the Kansas Magic, a new professional indoor soccer team located in Topeka Kansas.

Along with those two seniors, three Graceland alumni have signed with the professional indoor team which plays in the PASL (Professional Arena Soccer League).  Stefan De Las, Brett Porter, and Matt Klaus will be joining the Magic along with Kiarash and Branker. 

Not only do the Jackets have deep playing connections with the Magic, former Graceland player and assistant coach Randal Porter has been named the first head coach for the Magic. Porter brings with him professional indoor soccer experience as well as ties to the AAU ranks. 

If you're interested in seeing these former Jackets play for the Magic, your first opportunity is this Saturday (April 30) at the Kansas Expo center located in Topeka Kansas. 

To order your tickets today call : 785 969 1663

For more ticket info, click here

To view the Magic website, schedule and roster, click here