Monday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer at Doane College - T 2-2 (2OT)
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer at William Penn University - L 0-1 (OT)
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer at (12) Grand View University - L 1-3
Tuesday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer at (4) Ashford University - L 0-1
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer at (RV) Park University - L 0-2
Wednesday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer at Dordt College - L 1-2 (OT)
Saturday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer at Truman State University - L 0-1
Tuesday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer at (RV) Bellevue University - L 0-1
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer at Ottawa University - W 5-0
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Apr. 27, 2011
Topeka, KS - Two Jacket seniors, Kasy Kiarash and Orin Branker have signed with the Kansas Magic, a new professional indoor soccer team located in Topeka Kansas.

Along with those two seniors, three Graceland alumni have signed with the professional indoor team which plays in the PASL (Professional Arena Soccer League).  Stefan De Las, Brett Porter, and Matt Klaus will be joining the Magic along with Kiarash and Branker. 

Not only do the Jackets have deep playing connections with the Magic, former Graceland player and assistant coach Randal Porter has been named the first head coach for the Magic. Porter brings with him professional indoor soccer experience as well as ties to the AAU ranks. 

If you're interested in seeing these former Jackets play for the Magic, your first opportunity is this Saturday (April 30) at the Kansas Expo center located in Topeka Kansas. 

To order your tickets today call : 785 969 1663

For more ticket info, click here

To view the Magic website, schedule and roster, click here