Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Soccer at Mount Mercy University - L 2-3
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer at Culver-Stockton College - W 2-1
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer at Clarke University - W 4-3
Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer at Missouri Valley College - L 0-4
Wednesday, Oct 19
Men's Soccer at (9) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 1-5
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer at Avila University - W 1-0 (OT)
Tuesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer at Benedictine College - L 0-3
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer at (7) Baker University - L 1-5
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer at (12) Grand View University - L 0-4
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer at Evangel University - W 1-0
Men's Soccer News Archive
Men's Soccer | 10.27.2015
Men's Soccer | 09.05.2015