Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer at Baker University - W 2-1
Wednesday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer at Culver-Stockton College - L 0-4
Saturday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer at (3) MidAmerica Nazarene University - L 0-3
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer at (RV) Midland University - W 3-1
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer at (17) Missouri Valley College - L 2-3
Monday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer at Doane College - T 2-2 (2OT)
Tuesday, Sep 23
Men's Soccer at William Penn University - L 0-1 (OT)
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer at (6) Grand View University - L 1-3
Tuesday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer at (8) Ashford University - L 0-1
Saturday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer at (RV) Park University - L 0-2