Thursday, Apr 23
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Kip Janvrin Invitational - Simpson College (April 23-24) - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 18
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Doane College Open - No Team Score
Thursday, Apr 16
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : University of Kansas Relays (April 16-18) - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 10
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Jim Duncan Invite - Drake University (April 10-11) - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 4
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Emporia State University Relays - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 3
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Bearcat Open (Northwest Missouri State) - No Team Score
Thursday, Mar 5
Women's Indoor Track & Field : NAIA Indoor National Championships (March 5-7) - No Team Score
Friday, Feb 20
Women's Indoor Track & Field : HAAC Championships (Feb. 20-21) - 3rd of 8
Friday, Feb 13
Women's Indoor Track & Field : South Dakota State University Open (Feb. 13-14) - No Team Score
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Indoor Track & Field : Grinnell College Invite - 7th of 11
Women's Track & Field News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Track & Field | 04.18.2015
Track & Field | 03.02.2015
1 2 3 4 5 6 7