Friday, May 23
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : NAIA National Championships (May 23-25) - No Team Score
Friday, May 9
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Concordia Twilight Meet - No Team Score
Friday, May 2
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : HAAC Championships (May 2-3) - 5th of 7
Thursday, Apr 24
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Kip Janvrin Invitational (April 24-25) - No Team Score
Friday, Apr 18
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Mule Relays - No Team Score
Wednesday, Apr 16
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : KU Relays (April 16-19) - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 12
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : KT Woodman (April 11-12) - No Team Score
Saturday, Apr 5
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Emporia State Relays - 18th of 22
Saturday, Mar 29
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : ESU Open - No Team Score
Thursday, Mar 13
Women's Outdoor Track & Field : Southwestern College Invitational - No Team Score
Women's Track & Field News Archive
1 2 3 4 5
Track & Field | 07.03.2014
Track & Field | 07.03.2014
Women's Indoor Track & Field | 04.17.2014
Track & Field | 03.29.2014
Women's Indoor Track & Field | 03.08.2014
Women's Indoor Track & Field | 03.07.2014
Women's Indoor Track & Field | 03.03.2014
1 2 3 4 5