Top Stories

Fri, May 26 - [Wrestling]
Mon, May 22 - [Track & Field]
Fri, May 19 - [Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Missouri Southern Twilight Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Missouri Southern Twilight Qualifier - Finished No Team Score
Tue, May 9
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Heart of America Conference - Finished No Team Score
Mon, May 8
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Heart of America Conference - Finished No Team Score
Sat, May 6
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Conference Championships Hosted by William Penn - Finished 9th of 13
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Conference Championships Hosted by William Penn - Finished 5th of 13
Fri, May 5
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Conference Championships Hosted by William Penn - Finished No Team Score
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer vs
Indian Hills CC-Ottumwa - 7PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Northwest Missouri State - 2PM CST
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
North Iowa Area CC -   CST
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Buena Vista University - 5:30PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer vs
William Woods University - 5PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Football vs
MidAmerica Nazarene University - 6PM CST
Dance Team: Gadets vs
Football Performance - 6PM CST
Men's Soccer vs
Northwestern College - 2:30PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Saint Ambrose University - 11AM CST
Played at Grand View University
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Robert Morris University - 11AM CST
Played at Grand View University
Mobile Home | Full Site
X